Legal Team

Matthew Doyle

Matthew Doyle

Partner

Matthew P. Doyle joined the firm as an associate attorney in 2006 and became a partner in 2008.  He attended Wake Forest School of Law and was admitted to the North Carolina State Bar in 2001.  Matt completed his undergraduate work at Vanderbilt University in Nashville, Tennessee.

Direct: 704.749.7748
Fax: 704.936.5920
mdoyle@doylewallace.com

Frazier Wallace

Frazier Wallace

Partner

H. Frazier Wallace II joined the firm as an associate attorney in 2007. He attended the University of Baltimore School of Law and was an Associate Editor of the University of Baltimore Law Review and a member of the Intellectual Property Law Journal.  He was admitted to the Virginia State Bar in 2005, the North Carolina State Bar in 2006, and the South Carolina StateBar in 2008.  Frazier completed his undergraduate work at the University of Virginia in Charlottesville, Virginia

Direct: 704.749.7767
Fax: 704.936.5921
fwallace@doylewallace.com

Support Staff

Nancy Carroll

Nancy Carroll

Legal Assistant

Direct: 704.749.7749
Fax: 704.332.1084
ncarroll@doylewallace.com
Janet Curran

Janet Curran

Legal Assistant

Direct: 704.749.7762
Direct Fax: 704.936.5925
jcurran@doylewallace.com
Chris Ehalt

Chris Ehalt

Legal Assistant

Direct: 704.749.7750
Fax: 704.936.5929
cehalt@doylewallace.com
Kelly Geissler

Kelly Geissler

Front Desk/Adm. Assistant

Direct: 704.749.7741
kgeissler@doylewallace.com
Nicole Kerns

Nicole Kerns

Legal Assistant

Direct: 704.749.7754
Fax: 704.936.5933
nkerns@doylewallace.com
Rebecca Lysek

Rebecca Lysek

Legal Assistant

Direct: 704.749.7745
Fax: 704.936.5934
rlysek@doylewallace.com
Keegan Martin

Keegan Martin

Legal Assistant

Direct: 704.749.7753
Fax: 704.936.5931
kmartin@doylewallace.com
Lauren Moorefield

Lauren Moorefield

Legal Assistant

Direct: 704.749.7763
Fax: 704.936.5926 lmoorefield@doylewallace.com
Joseph Scumaci

Joseph Scumaci

Post Closing/Legal Assistant

Direct: 704.749.7771
Fax: 704.342.3987
jscumaci@doylewallace.com
Eowyn Turner

Eowyn Turner

Legal Assistant

Direct: 704.749.7752
Fax: 704.936.5923
eturner@doylewallace.com
Linda Wall

Linda Wall

Legal Assistant

Direct: 704.741.2310
Fax: 704.307.4607
lwall@doylewallace.com
Trisha Williams

Trisha Williams

New File Setup and Scheduling

Direct: 704.749.7749
Fax: 704.332.1084
twilliams@doylewallace.com